METEO sur Ax les Thermes
Monday 11 December 2017
Max: 7C JOUR NUIT
Min: 4C Light Rain
H%: 0
Vent : CALM calm km/h
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Max: 6C JOUR NUIT
Min: -4C Rain / Snow Snow Shower
H%: 98
Vent : NW 6 km/h
Wednesday 13 December 2017
Max: 3C JOUR NUIT
Min: -9C AM Snow Showers Partly Cloudy
H%: 84
Vent : WNW 5 km/h
Thursday 14 December 2017
Max: 7C JOUR NUIT
Min: 1C Partly Cloudy Showers Late
H%: 74
Vent : SW 3 km/h
Friday 15 December 2017
Max: 11C JOUR NUIT
Min: 0C AM Showers Rain Late
H%: 95
Vent : WSW 4 km/h
Saturday 16 December 2017
Max: 4C JOUR NUIT
Min: -4C Rain / Snow Snow
H%: 98
Vent : NW 9 km/h
Sunday 17 December 2017
Max: 0C JOUR NUIT
Min: -4C Snow Shower Snow Shower
H%: 94
Vent : NW 11 km/h
Monday 18 December 2017
Max: 2C JOUR NUIT
Min: -6C PM Snow Showers Snow Shower
H%: 84
Vent : WNW 9 km/h
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Max: 4C JOUR NUIT
Min: -3C Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
H%: 65
Vent : WNW 8 km/h
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Max: 6C JOUR NUIT
Min: -2C Mostly Sunny Snow to Wintry Mix
H%: 57
Vent : WNW 7 km/h