METEO sur Bordeaux
Tuesday 17 July 2018
Max: 27C JOUR NUIT
Min: 15C Partly Cloudy Clear
H%: 73
Vent : W 9 km/h
Wednesday 18 July 2018
Max: 30C JOUR NUIT
Min: 18C Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
H%: 58
Vent : NE 9 km/h
Thursday 19 July 2018
Max: 30C JOUR NUIT
Min: 18C AM T-Storms T-Storms
H%: 62
Vent : NNE 9 km/h
Friday 20 July 2018
Max: 26C JOUR NUIT
Min: 17C AM T-Storms Partly Cloudy
H%: 71
Vent : W 12 km/h
Saturday 21 July 2018
Max: 26C JOUR NUIT
Min: 16C Partly Cloudy Mostly Clear
H%: 65
Vent : WNW 12 km/h
Sunday 22 July 2018
Max: 28C JOUR NUIT
Min: 17C Mostly Sunny Clear
H%: 62
Vent : NNW 8 km/h
Monday 23 July 2018
Max: 31C JOUR NUIT
Min: 18C Sunny Mostly Clear
H%: 55
Vent : NE 7 km/h
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Max: 31C JOUR NUIT
Min: 18C Sunny Clear
H%: 56
Vent : N 10 km/h
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Max: 29C JOUR NUIT
Min: 17C Mostly Sunny Clear
H%: 58
Vent : NW 10 km/h
Thursday 26 July 2018
Max: 29C JOUR NUIT
Min: 17C Partly Cloudy Showers Late
H%: 58
Vent : NNW 9 km/h