METEO sur Font Romeu
Thursday 14 December 2017
Max: 12C JOUR NUIT
Min: -6C Snow Showers Late
H%: 0
Vent : CALM calm km/h
Friday 15 December 2017
Max: -2C JOUR NUIT
Min: -12C AM Snow Snow Shower
H%: 90
Vent : NNW 8 km/h
Saturday 16 December 2017
Max: -3C JOUR NUIT
Min: -11C Partly Cloudy Cloudy
H%: 90
Vent : NNW 9 km/h
Sunday 17 December 2017
Max: -3C JOUR NUIT
Min: -11C Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
H%: 91
Vent : N 8 km/h
Monday 18 December 2017
Max: 1C JOUR NUIT
Min: -7C Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
H%: 91
Vent : N 6 km/h
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Max: 2C JOUR NUIT
Min: -7C Rain / Snow Showers Partly Cloudy
H%: 97
Vent : N 10 km/h
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Max: 3C JOUR NUIT
Min: -6C Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
H%: 93
Vent : N 7 km/h
Thursday 21 December 2017
Max: 4C JOUR NUIT
Min: -6C Partly Cloudy Mostly Cloudy
H%: 94
Vent : NNW 7 km/h
Friday 22 December 2017
Max: 4C JOUR NUIT
Min: -7C Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
H%: 86
Vent : NNW 8 km/h
Saturday 23 December 2017
Max: 4C JOUR NUIT
Min: -7C Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
H%: 82
Vent : NNW 9 km/h