METEO sur Perigueux
Thursday 21 June 2018
Max: 19C JOUR NUIT
Min: 17C Clear
H%: 0
Vent : CALM calm km/h
Friday 22 June 2018
Max: 31C JOUR NUIT
Min: 14C Mostly Sunny Mostly Clear
H%: 64
Vent : NW 9 km/h
Saturday 23 June 2018
Max: 25C JOUR NUIT
Min: 13C Sunny Clear
H%: 47
Vent : NNE 12 km/h
Sunday 24 June 2018
Max: 27C JOUR NUIT
Min: 13C Sunny Clear
H%: 49
Vent : NE 9 km/h
Monday 25 June 2018
Max: 29C JOUR NUIT
Min: 15C Mostly Sunny Clear
H%: 50
Vent : NE 6 km/h
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Max: 32C JOUR NUIT
Min: 16C Sunny Clear
H%: 49
Vent : ENE 6 km/h
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Max: 33C JOUR NUIT
Min: 17C Sunny Clear
H%: 53
Vent : E 4 km/h
Thursday 28 June 2018
Max: 33C JOUR NUIT
Min: 18C Sunny Clear
H%: 55
Vent : SE 4 km/h
Friday 29 June 2018
Max: 33C JOUR NUIT
Min: 18C Sunny Clear
H%: 57
Vent : E 4 km/h
Saturday 30 June 2018
Max: 33C JOUR NUIT
Min: 18C Mostly Sunny Showers
H%: 55
Vent : ESE 5 km/h