METEO sur Pessac
Saturday 16 December 2017
Max: 9C JOUR NUIT
Min: 0C Partly Cloudy Clear
H%: 82
Vent : NNW 8 km/h
Sunday 17 December 2017
Max: 10C JOUR NUIT
Min: 6C Mostly Cloudy Mostly Cloudy
H%: 90
Vent : WSW 6 km/h
Monday 18 December 2017
Max: 12C JOUR NUIT
Min: 2C Showers Showers Early
H%: 96
Vent : W 12 km/h
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Max: 8C JOUR NUIT
Min: 0C Sunny Clear
H%: 88
Vent : NE 6 km/h
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Max: 8C JOUR NUIT
Min: 1C Sunny Clear
H%: 87
Vent : NE 5 km/h
Thursday 21 December 2017
Max: 9C JOUR NUIT
Min: 4C Sunny Partly Cloudy
H%: 87
Vent : ENE 3 km/h
Friday 22 December 2017
Max: 11C JOUR NUIT
Min: 5C Mostly Cloudy Cloudy
H%: 93
Vent : NW 6 km/h
Saturday 23 December 2017
Max: 10C JOUR NUIT
Min: 4C Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
H%: 94
Vent : WNW 6 km/h
Sunday 24 December 2017
Max: 10C JOUR NUIT
Min: 4C Mostly Cloudy Cloudy
H%: 91
Vent : WSW 6 km/h
Monday 25 December 2017
Max: 10C JOUR NUIT
Min: 2C AM Clouds / PM Sun Partly Cloudy
H%: 84
Vent : SW 5 km/h