METEO sur Soissons
Thursday 27 June 2019
Max: 32C JOUR NUIT
Min: 15C Sunny Clear
H%: 62
Vent : NE 14 km/h
Friday 28 June 2019
Max: 31C JOUR NUIT
Min: 16C Sunny Clear
H%: 51
Vent : ENE 10 km/h
Saturday 29 June 2019
Max: 34C JOUR NUIT
Min: 18C Mostly Sunny Clear
H%: 45
Vent : ESE 8 km/h
Sunday 30 June 2019
Max: 29C JOUR NUIT
Min: 13C Mostly Sunny Clear
H%: 58
Vent : WNW 10 km/h
Monday 01 July 2019
Max: 26C JOUR NUIT
Min: 11C Partly Cloudy Clear
H%: 62
Vent : WNW 10 km/h
Tuesday 02 July 2019
Max: 25C JOUR NUIT
Min: 12C Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
H%: 59
Vent : N 10 km/h
Wednesday 03 July 2019
Max: 26C JOUR NUIT
Min: 13C Mostly Sunny Mostly Clear
H%: 54
Vent : NE 12 km/h
Thursday 04 July 2019
Max: 29C JOUR NUIT
Min: 14C Mostly Sunny Mostly Clear
H%: 47
Vent : NE 10 km/h
Friday 05 July 2019
Max: 29C JOUR NUIT
Min: 15C Mostly Sunny Clear
H%: 49
Vent : NE 9 km/h
Saturday 06 July 2019
Max: 29C JOUR NUIT
Min: 16C Mostly Sunny Mostly Clear
H%: 50
Vent : ENE 9 km/h